July Glossybox 

Hey all

So todat im bringing you a review from this months Glossybox, yes its been a while like my last review for them was The Love Edition

Can we just appreciate how pretty the box looks please coral colour with gold writing heaven 💟

Already in love so lets see the contents shall we

Bellapierre Cosmetics

Banana Setting Powder

Now i love setting powder so was really excited to get this one. The only trouble i have with banana powders is that they can be alittle bit too light for me. But this one is lovely. I set my undereyes with it and then dust off and then set the rest of my face.

Full sized

£25

Spectrum Collectiona

Small fan brush

Now this was the reason why i really wanted this box, i love spectrum brushes and i love a pretty fan brush. Yes i have this brush already but come on how pretty is this brush 

Full size

£4.99

Monu Professional Skincare

Monuspa Soothing After Sun Lotion 

This after sun lotion smells divine. After a hot sunny day in thr UK i put this on and my skin felt cool yet hydrated.

Full size (i think)

£19.95

Cutebalms

Macroon tint balm in crushed berry

This is really cute and has 2 uses. It can be used on your lips and cheeks i would more use it on my lips. It smells delicious so even then doesnt last long on my lips lol.

Full size 

£5.99

Papanga

Spiral hairbands

I lovd these bands, though they stretch very quickly out of place with my thick hair. But they also look really cute round my wrist lol.

Full size

£4.99

Overall its an ok box i paid £5 for it as it was on offer and i cant say no to a spectrum brush, which is basically the cost of the box. Im going to get Augusts box and see what i think.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

