July Dollibox

Hey

So thia is my second Dollibox and i forgot to do a review last month but i was like Natalie you have to do a review this month and share it with you beautiful lot

Maxi Black Liquid Eyeliner

ive been using this now since I got it and I love it. It is really easy and light to use, and the tip is really thin. 

Full Size

£5.99

Buff Body Oil

I love body oil I’m not gonna lie. I love getting out of the bath or shower in the morning or evening (more the evening) and smoother my whole body in oil. It is a light oil but leaves my body feels moisturised.

Travel Size

15ml £4

Seacret Dead Sea Bath Salt 

I love bath salt and I love Seacret sea salt, really helps relaxes my myself and realaxs me.

full size (apparently)

£12.95

Cats Winks BB Cream

This is months theme is koren inspired if you didn’t guess lol, and Cats Winks BB is made for those from Korea I feel as all three shades available are made for the paler skinned person, I love the packaging though.

Full Size

£4.25

BioAqua Hydrating Seaweed & Hyaluronic Acid Moiaturizing Facial Mask 

well Korea is known for its skincare and its face masks so I am not surprised at all to of got one in the box. I have not tried this brand before and I cant wait. I love anything with seaweed and hyaluronic acid on my face. as seaweed helps keep my face hydrated and hyaluronic acid helps reduce blemishes off the face.

full size

£5.95

Silicone Sponge

ohhh how cute is the silicone sponge with unicorns on it…..I still cant use a silicone sponge but I’m gonna bloody enjoy getting this in as many flatlays as humanly possibly hahahaha because it is THAT cute.

£3.95

this months box is really cute if you are on the lighter skinned side, I do really love the face mask and the eyeliner. I am going to give this box another go for next month 🙂

if you want to learn more about them click here

till next month

xoxo


Leave a Reply

