Look Fantastic The Global Glamour

Hello Loves,

How are we in August already! But we are and that means new Subscription Box’s wooooo!!!! The first one (if you hadn’t guessed) comes Look Fantastic. This months theme is The Global Glamour, and just look how pretty the box looks

lets jump into the contents shall we

So many goodies inside this months box

Skin79

Super Beblesh Balm SPF30

This came from Koren beauty, so therefore no chance in hell is it going to be dark enough for me now is it. I love Koren skincare not too keen on there makeup.

Korres

Moisturising Body Milk

Basil Lemon

I love love love love Korres body milk, its the right constancy and I love using it after getting out of the bath. I love the scent I got as well Basil Lemon screams being on holiday with a fresh lemon scent. The body milk is packed with almond oil and active aloe which means its lovely to use as after sun to cool you skin.

Mane’n Tail

Shampoo & Conditioner

ive used this before and loved it. It comes from the USA but trust me it is totally worth it. my hair felt so smooth and bouncy after using this, deffo going to be using this more in my hair I think.

Lottie London

Balm Ball Lip Hydrator

Now I love Lottie London but I didn’t realise they did lip balm, because lip balm is one thing that I really do love (apart from makeup, skincare, and facemasks hahaha) so I am really happy. I love the cute packaging of this, though I feel like it could get lost at the bottom of my bag.

Gatineu

Gentle Silk Cleaner

Well I love love love love love Gatineu, and infact I got this cleanser not so long ago and I totally love it. It makes my skin feel so refreshed after a busy day with makeup on.

Lord & Berry

Magic Brow Pencil

now I normally do my brows with a pencil but I have recently swapped to brow pomade (which I’m finding so so so so so hard) so I love the look of this pencil and it is a good shade for me, it is going to be great for putting into my makeup bag and if I’m running late or doing my makeup on the go I have a brow pencil ready 🙂

over all I loved this months box, I loved the theme I loved th box design and I loved the contents. 🙂

xoxo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

